Contact Us

General Information: info@cranefreight.com
Customer assistance and rate inquiries:  customer.care@cranefreight.com
Carrier assistance and load inquiries:  carrier.relations@cranefreight.com

 

Contact Form

Visual Verification Image

* Required

Management 

Ron Talley (Division President)
281.404.2901 (Direct)
281.443.6677 (Fax)
ron.talley@cranefreight.com

James Duff (Division President)
281.404.2911 (Direct)
281.443.6677 (Fax)
james.duff@cranefreight.com

Kathi Laughman (Director)
281.651.7629 (Office)
281.443.6677 (Fax)
kathi.laughman@cranefreight.com

Bob Linton (Controller)
281.404.2758 (Office)
281.443.3777 (Fax)
bob.linton@cranefreight.com

Business Development

Glenn Southard (Managing Director)
281.404.2931 (Direct)
271.755.7552 (Cell)
281.443.6677 (Fax)
glenn.southard@cranefreight.com

Dave Jackson (Managing Director)
972.350.0301 (Office)
817.909.2712 (Cell)
972-350-0397 (Fax)
dave.jackson@cranefreight.com

Hans Kuss
404.736.2300 (Direct)
678.525.7959 (Cell)
770.909.8780 (Fax)
hans.kuss@cranefrieght.com