Executive Leadership

Ron Talley (Division President, Services)
281.233.9452 (Office)
281.731.7386 (Cell)
ron.talley@cranefreight.com

James Duff (Division President, Fleet)
281.233.9462 (Office)
832-334-6044 (Cell)
james.duff@cranefreight.com

Sam Slater (Vice President)
281-233-2518 (Office)
936-689-2115 (Cell)
sam.slater@cranefreight.com

Allen Parrott (Controller)
281-233-8741 (Office)
713-906-1448 (Cell)
allen.parrott@cranefreight.com

Business Development

Ike Nixon (Vice-President)
209.613.1350 (Cell)
ike.nixon@cranefreight.com

Glenn Southard (Managing Director)
281.233.9482 (Office)
271.755.7552 (Cell)
glenn.southard@cranefreight.com

Todd Struble (Director)
402.573.5498 (Office)
402.906.5294 (Cell)
todd.struble@cranefreight.com

Safety & Compliance

Robert Kelley (Director)
281-233-9443 (Office)
614-432-5477 (Cell)
robert.kelley@cranefreight.com

Processes & Administration

Kathi Laughman (Director)
281-651-7629 (Office)
713-906-5670 (Cell)
kathi.laughman@cranefreight.com